THE BODY Expo

September, 2024 - Köln

What opportunities does the Cannabis legalization hold for int. companies

Leading The Way To Promote The Safe Benefits Of Cannabinoids & Hemp

Cannabis legalization - A new era

The legalization of cannabis paves the way for a new era in many areas. The topic is controversial yet relevant. What opportunities does it offer companies and consumers?

We are pleased to present our visionary conference on "Cannabis as an Opportunity for Business", THE BODY aims to showcase the diverse applications of cannabis for businesses and consumers. We want to create a deep understanding of the opportunities and risks the cannabis plant offers for companies and consumers. THE BODY offers a variety of products, information, workshops, lectures and discussions from leading experts & companies in the cannabis industry. Topics range from the legal situation to the latest scientific findings about cannabis/hemp.

Did you know?

Companies that are already related to hemp.

THE BODY

Topics and Potential

We offer companies and consumers the opportunity to get to know the topic and to present themselves and obtain information at THE BODY. Take advantage of the opportunity to gain new customers and learn more about the economic opportunities.

Medical Cannabis

Opioids are a deadly risk that are widely used. Cannabis can help provide a healthier alternative. What doctors and therapists should know about cannabis and legislation. Cannabis is no longer listed under the BtMG and offers doctors and therapists new treatment options. What is the difference between medical cannabis and legal cannabis available in clubs? Patients and doctors can get useful information and products here.
0

CBD

The trend product CBD is already available in large quantities in stores. What novel food has to do with it and why legalization is relevant, why areas such as sports, wellness/therapy or the lifestyle segment are lucrative markets. When is it allowed to sell CBD in food and as nutrition/novel food. What opportunities does it offer companies and consumers? What do you have to pay attention to as an entrepreneur and consumer when choosing a product?

Sustainability through hemp in the bioeconomy.

Our goal is to promote the diverse potential of hemp. Hemp is a rapidly renewable raw material that is already used in many areas of a circular economy, sustainability and environmental protection. Packaging, textiles, plastic, energy, nutrition, building materials, agriculture, etc. are just a few areas. Find out more about the topic at THE BODY.
0

Hemp/Cannabis in Food & Beverage

Hemp is known as a superfood and is already commercially available everywhere. Hemp is an excellent source of protein and contains important nutrients. We promote the use of hemp products in the diet. It can promote health if properly incorporated into a diet plan. In addition, the market offers very innovative possibilities and gadgets to create your own recipes. What does the future look like and what products will we see on the market?

Risks and prevention

Cannabis is a drug like alcohol, medication, cigarettes, etc. and, in addition to many possibilities, also offers risks. We would like to provide our visitors with the information they need to analyze and evaluate future business relationships and products.

Startup's & Commercial Opportunities for Associations and Companies

The legalization of cannabis offers a very large potential of commercial opportunities for companies and associations. Innovative tech startups and solutions in areas ranging from cultivation to data collection provide answers. From cannabis social clubs to cultivation associations, to new product ranges of a trend product, there are a few things to consider such as suppliers, quality, legal issues, etc.

CBD, Cannabis, Hemp for consumers

Cannabis offers opportunities but also holds risks

Visitors and Target Groups

Be part of it?

Information, dates and conditions at:

Conclusion

Cannabis offers companies and associations a unique opportunity to invest in a growing market while reaching new markets and target groups.

Expo & Conference

Consulting & Development

be part of it

speakers

Prof. Raphael Mechoulam

Wissenschaftler, Harvey Prize Winner & Ehrengast 2022

Finn Age Hänsel

Founder Sanity Group 2023

Daniel Kruse

Präsident EIHA 2022

KNOW MORE >

Tomas Andrejauskas

President Lithuanian Biotechnology Association, 2023

KNOW MORE >

Martina Schumann

Direktor Spa & Sport Tui Cruise Worldwide 2022

KNOW MORE >

Arne Löffel

GF dfv Medienverlag / Conference Group 2023

KNOW MORE >

Partners & Exhibitors

Follow Us on

Receive the latest updates and news via email several times a month.

THE BODY Expo

September, 2024 - Köln

Welche Möglichkeiten bietet die Cannabis-Legalisierung für Unternehmen

Leading The Way To Promote The Safe Benefits Of Cannabinoids & Hemp

Cannabis-Legalisierung Eine neue Ära

Die Legalisierung von Cannabis ebnet den Weg für eine neue Ära in vielen Bereichen.Das Thema ist kontrovers und doch relevant. Welche Möglichkeiten bietet es Unternehmen und Verbrauchern.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere visionäre Konferenz zum Thema "Cannabis als Chance für Unternehmen" vorzustellen, THE BODY zielt darauf ab, die vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Cannabis für Unternehmen und Verbraucher vorzustellen . Wir möchten ein tiefes Verständnis dafür schaffen, welche Möglichkeiten und Risiken die Cannabis Pflanze für Unternehmen und Verbraucher bietet. THE BODY bietet eine Vielzahl von Produkten, Informationen, Workshops, Vorträgen und Diskussionen von führenden Experten & Unternehmen aus der Cannabis-Industrie. Themen reichen von der rechtlichen Lage bis hin zu den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen über Cannabis/Hanf.

Wussten Sie?

Unternehmen die bereits mit Hanf in Zusammenhang stehen.

THE BODY

Themen und Bereiche

Wir bieten Unternehmen und Verbrauchern die Möglichkeit das Thema kennenzulernen und sich bei THE BODY zu präsentieren und zu informieren. Nutzen sie die Gelegenheit um neue Kunden zu gewinnen und mehr über die wirtschaftlichen Möglichkeiten zu erfahren.

Medizinisches Cannabis

Opioide sind ein tödliches Risiko die weit verbreitet sind. Cannabis kann hier dazu beitragen eine gesündere Alternative zu stellen. Was Ärzte und Therapeuten zum Thema Cannabis und Gesetzgebung wissen sollten.
Cannabis wird nicht mehr unter dem BtMG geführt und bietet Ärzten & Therapeuten neue Behandlungsmöglichkeiten. Wo ist der Unterschied zwischen medizinischem Cannabis und legal in Clubs erhältlichem Cannabis?. Patienten und Ärzte bekommen hier nützliche Informationen und Produkte.

CBD

Das Trendprodukt CBD ist bereits jetzt unter großen Auflagen im Handel erhältlich. Was Novel Food damit zu tun hat und warum die Legalisierung relevant ist, warum Bereiche wie Sport, Wellness/Therapie oder Lifestyle-Segment lukrative Märkte sind. Ab wann ist es erlaubt CBD in Lebensmitteln und als Nutrition zu verkaufen/Novel Food. Welche Möglichkeiten bietet es Unternehmen und Verbrauchern. Worauf muß man als Unternehmer & Verbraucher bei der Produktauswahl achten

Nachhaltigkeit durch Hanf in der Bioökonomie.

Unser Ziel ist es, die vielfältigen Potenziale von Hanf zu promoten. Hanf ist ein schnell nachwachsender Rohstoff der in vielen Bereichen einer Kreislaufwirtschaft , Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz bereits angewendet wird..
Verpackung, Textil, Plastik, Energie, Ernährung, Baustoffe, Agrarwirtschaft, etc sind nur einige Bereiche. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Thema bei THE BODY.

Ernährung mit Hanf/Cannabis

Hanf ist als Superfood bekannt und schon jetzt überall im Handel erhältlich. Hanf ist eine ausgezeichnete Proteinquelle und enthält wichtige Nährstoffe. Wir fördern die Verwendung von Hanfprodukten in der Ernährung.. Es kann die Gesundheit fördern wenn es richtig in einen Ernährungsplan eingebunden wird. Zudem bietet der Markt sehr innovative Möglichkeiten und Gadgets um eigene Rezepte zu erstellen. Wie sieht die Zukunft aus und welche Produkte werden wir auf dem Markt sehen.

Risiken und Prävention

Cannabis ist eine Droge wie Alkohol, Medikamente, Zigaretten etc. und bietet neben vielen Möglichkeiten auch Risiken. Wir möchten unsere Besucher hier die nötigen Informationen vermitteln um zukünftige Geschäftsbeziehungen und Produkte zu analysieren und zu bewerten.

Startup's & kommerziellen Möglichkeiten für Vereine und Unternehmen

Die Legalisierung von Cannabis bietet ein sehr großes Potenzial an kommerziellen Möglichkeiten für Unternehmen und Vereine. Innovative Tech Startup's und Lösungen in Bereichen vom Anbau bis zur Datenerfassung liefern Antworten. Vom Cannabis Social Club über Anbauvereinigungen, bis hin zu neuen Produktpaletten eines Trend-Produktes Es gibt allerdings einiges zu beachten wie Lieferanten, Qualität, rechtliche Fragen etc.

CBD, Cannabis & Hanf für Verbraucher

Cannabis bietet Möglichkeiten aber auch Risiken

Besucher und Zielgruppen

Be part of it?

Infos, Termine und Konditionen unter:

Fazit

Cannabis bietet Unternehmen und Vereinen eine einzigartige Chance, in einen wachsenden Markt zu investieren und gleichzeitig neue Märkte und Zielgruppen zu erreichen.

Expo & Konferenz

Beratung & Vermittlung

be part of it

speakers

Prof. Raphael Mechoulam

Wissenschaftler, Harvey Prize Winner & Ehrengast 2022

Finn Age Hänsel

Founder Sanity Group 2023

Daniel Kruse

Präsident EIHA 2022

KNOW MORE >

Tomas Andrejauskas

President Lithuanian Biotechnology Association, 2023

KNOW MORE >

Martina Schumann

Direktor Spa & Sport Tui Cruise Worldwide 2022

KNOW MORE >

Arne Löffel

GF dfv Medienverlag / Conference Group 2023

KNOW MORE >

Partner & Aussteller

Follow Us on

Erhalten Sie mehrmals im Monat die neuesten Updates und Neuigkeiten per E-Mail.